Hello!

Votre partenaire

Vente produits béton

France

Daniel Fix

Mr. Daniel Fix

Tel. / Fax 0033/388691487
Mobil 0033(0)6 38 38 40 16
E-Mail: d.fix@uhl.de

Sandrine Gebhard

Mme. Sandrine Gebhard

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 204
Fax +49 781 / 508- 199
E-Mail: s.gebhard@uhl.de
France/Allemagne

Allemagne

Oliver Borchert

Mr. Oliver Borchert

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 200
Fax +49 781 / 508- 199
E-Mail: o.borchert@uhl.de

Gerd Oertel

Mr. Gerd Örtel

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 201
Fax +49 781 / 508- 199
E-Mail: g.oertel@uhl.de


Suisse

Uhl-Ansprechparnter

UHL Verbundstein AG

Tel. +41/44/8791950
Fax +41/41/44/8791959
E-Mail: info@verbundstein.ch

 
Disposition Ortenau :

gravier , sable et concassées

Disposition et vente :

béton prêt à l'emploi

Thomas Spaeth

Mr. Thomas Späth

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 2650
Fax +49 781 / 508- 2659
E-Mail: t.spaeth@uhl.de

Harald Prinzbach

Mr. Harald Prinzbach

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 122
Fax +49 781 / 508- 159 
E-Mail: h.prinzbach@uhl.de

 
Oskar Leucht

Mr. Oskar Leucht

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 120
Fax +49 781 / 508- 159
E-Mail: o.leucht@uhl.de

Vente Kaiserstuhl

gravier , sable et concassées

Cornelia Mueller

Mme. Cornelia Müller

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 2630
Fax +49 781 / 508- 2639
E-Mail: werk.wyhl.ort@uhl.de

Gaess Doris

Mme. Doris Gaess

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 2630
Fax +49 781 / 508- 2639
E-Mail: werk.wyhl.ort@uhl.de

Elke Hagenguth

Mme. Elke Hagenguth

Tel. +49 781 / 508- 2630
Fax +49 781 / 508- 2639
E-Mail: werk.wyhl.ort@uhl.de